episode credits

Jared Padalecki - Sam Winchester
Jensen Ackles - Dean Winchester

Guest Starring
Jeffrey Dean Morgan - John Winchester
Colby Paul - Michael
Venus Terzo - Joanna
Ridge Canipe - Young Dean
Mary Black - Elderly Patient
Erica Carroll - Young Mother
Ari Cohen - Miles Tarnower
Jeannie Epper - Shtriga
Alex Ferris - Young Sam
Adrian Hough - Dr. Hydecker

Peter Johnson

Supervising Producer
Phil Sgriccia

Co-Executive Producer
Kim Manners

Executive Producer

Produced by
Cyrus Yavneh

Created by
Eric Kripke

Written by
Daniel Knauf

Directed by
Whitney Ransick

Executive Producers
Eric Kripke
Robert Singer

This site is copyright © to Anna. The content, layout and graphics are all are exclusive to this site and should not be used elsewhere. This listing runs on Enthusiast. The gallery is powered by Captivate. Supernatural is copyright © Warner Bros. Television and Wonderland Sound & Vision. No infringement is intended.